Riverside Theatre



SPRING 2017
PAGE <Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next>

Saturday, 22 April 2017
STAFFED BOX OFFICE AND RIVERSIDE OPENING HOURS THIS WEEK


Thursday, 30 March 2017
A new show from Northern Regional College


Tuesday, 28 March 2017
ARE YOU BEING SERVED?


Wednesday, 1 March 2017
John Bishop: Winging it


Tuesday, 24 January 2017
MORE Forbidden Nights





Select the year, season or use the 'keyword' search

Year:
Season:
Keyword search
Saturday, 22 April 2017 - STAFFED BOX OFFICE AND RIVERSIDE OPENING HOURS THIS WEEK


Our online ticket booking service now makes it incredibly easy for customers to reserve, buy and then print out their own confirmation, ticket-reservations, which you simply show to ushers at the auditorium doors. Please click: http://tickets.riversidetheatre.org.uk/ in the LINKS option at the top of this page.

Box Office Opening Hours for the next two weeks

Monday 24th April 10.30 - 5.30pm
Tuesday 25th April 10.30 - 5.30pm
Wednesday 26th April 10.30 - 5.30pm
Thursday 27th April 2.00 - 5.30pm
Friday 28th April 2.30 - 7.30pm
Saturday 29th April 12.30 - 2pm and 6.00 - 7.30pm

On-line booking is available while the theatre is closed. This can be accessed by following the instructions in LINKS at the top of this page.

All online ticket purchases incur a small, transnational booking fee and a Development Charge of £1 is already included.