Riverside Theatre



SPRING 2017
PAGE <Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next>

Monday, 29 May 2017
STAFFED BOX OFFICE AND RIVERSIDE OPENING HOURS THIS WEEK


Thursday, 30 March 2017
A new show from Northern Regional College


Wednesday, 1 March 2017
John Bishop: Winging it


Tuesday, 24 January 2017
MORE Forbidden Nights


Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Music Theatre Summer School 2017





Select the year, season or use the 'keyword' search

Year:
Season:
Keyword search
Monday, 29 May 2017 - STAFFED BOX OFFICE AND RIVERSIDE OPENING HOURS THIS WEEK


Our online ticket booking service now makes it incredibly easy for customers to reserve, buy and then print out their own confirmation, ticket-reservations, which you simply show to ushers at the auditorium doors. Please click: http://tickets.riversidetheatre.org.uk/ in the LINKS option at the top of this page.

Box Office Opening Hours for the next two weeks

Monday 29th May 10.30 - 1.00pm
Tuesday 30th May 10.00 - 2.00pm
Wednesday 31st May 10.00 - 3.00pm
Thursday 1st June 10.00 - 4.00pm
Friday 2nd June 2.30 - 7.30pm
Saturday 3rd June 6.30 - 7.30pm

On-line booking is available while the theatre is closed. This can be accessed by following the instructions in LINKS at the top of this page.

All online ticket purchases incur a small, transnational booking fee and a Development Charge of £1 is already included.